All form fields are required.

Dennis Jones

30505 Canyon Hills Rd. Unit #2803, Lake Elsinore, Ca, 92532, United States

(H) 951-246-1253, (C) 626-610-6071,


I will use my knowledge and desire to succeed to benefit your company. I strive to exude the important qualities of responsibility, reliability as well as the will to motivate and inspire to succeed in the law enforcement community.

Work Experience

Customer Service (07/13/2009 – Present)

Working and keeping a schedule. Interacting with store managers. Loading and delivery of products. Installing displays. Organization of paperwork and loads. Maintaining inventory.

Last Employer: KLS Doors

Responsibilities: Build displays and install at stores. Maintain displays and product. Delivery of product to stores. Customer Service to Southern California locations

Accomplishments: I was given a vision of what was needed in a display. I built the displays that are now all over southern California. I brought new and time conscious ways to build and install them. I developed good relationships with store personnel which has lead to more sales for my company.

Installer (09/21/1995 – 12/05/2008)

Loaded truck. delvered and installed showerdoors to new home construction. Drove to various Southern California jobsites. Kept records of daily installs and customer service calls needed. I built doors and drove a forklift to move product.

Last Employer: Larry Methvin Installations, Inc

Contact Person: Tim May/909-821-8344

Responsibilities: Delivery and installtion of products all over Southern California. Customer Service interactions with builders and homeowners. Daily feedback to supervisor.

Accomplishments: I started as a shop laborer and was able to build my knowledge to become an Installer. I built a great rapport with customer's to the extent of being requested for several job installations.


Establishment: University of Phoenix

Degree: Bachelor's of Science

Education Period: 08/28/2008 - 01/17/2011

Speciality: Criminal Justice

Average Grade: 3.33

Details: I am currently in my last year of study. I plan to graduate in December of 2011 with a Bachelor's Degree in Criminal Justice


Foreign Language Skills: I speak moderate Spanish


I enjoy exercising and staying active.  I volunteer with my Son's Little League.  I am dedicated to make a change in my family and be an inspiration to my children.